Skip Navigation

Calendar & Schedule

2024-25 School Calendar (subject to change)

Mon. July 29: First Day for Staff
Sun. August 11 – Fri. August 16: Cultivate! Retreat
Mon. August 19: Cultivate! Recovery Day No school for students or staff
Tues. August 20: First Day for Students
Mon. August 26 – Fri. August 30: MAP Testing (pre-year) – Regular schedule
Mon. September 2: Labor Day – No school for students or staff
Fri. September 13: Parent-Teacher Conferences – No school for students; scheduled parent meetings (optional)
Mon. September 16: At-Home Project Day – No school for students; work assigned over 4-day weekend
Fri. September 27: Teacher In-Service Day – No school for students
Fri. October 4: Root & Fruit Day – No school for students; project (required); meeting (staff/parent request)
Mon. October 7: At-Home Project Day – No school for students; work assigned over 4-day weekend
Mon. October 21: Teacher In-Service Day – No school for students
Fri. October 25: Fall Break/State Fair Day – No school for students or staff
Mon. November 11: Veterans Day Observed – No school for students or staff
Sat. November 23 – Sun. December 1: Thanksgiving Break – No school for students or staff
Fri. December 20 – Sun. January 5: Christmas Break – No school for students or staff
Wed. January 8 – Fri. January 10: 1st Semester Exams – Early release (11:45AM)

 

Mon. January 13: Teacher In-Service DayNo school for students
Mon. January 20: Martin Luther King Jr. DayNo school for students or staff
Mon. February 3– Fri. February 7: MAP Testing (mid-year)Regular schedule
Fri. February 14: Root & Fruit DayNo school for students; project (required); meeting (staff/parent request)
Mon. February 17: At-Home Project DayNo school for students; work assigned over 4-day weekend
Fri. February 21: Parent-Teacher ConferencesNo school for students; scheduled parent meetings (optional)
Mon. February 24: At-Home Project DayNo school for students; work assigned over 4-day weekend
Mon. March 3: Winter BreakNo school for students or staff
Mon. March 17: Teacher In-Service DayNo school for students
Fri. April 18– Sun. April 27: Easter BreakNo school for students or staff
Mon. May 12: Root & Fruit DayNo school for students; project (required); meeting (staff/parent request)
Mon. May 19– Fri. May 23: MAP Testing (post-year)Regular schedule
Mon. May 26: Memorial DayNo school for students or staff
Wed. May 28– Fri. May 30: 2nd Semester ExamsEarly release (11:45AM)

 

2024-25 Daily Schedule (details TBD)

 

 

7:15 – 7:45AM     Morning Arrivals
7:45AM – 3:25PM     School Day
3:25 – 3:45PM     Afternoon Departures

Now Enrolling!